Connection overrides shown read-only in profile details
Credential-level connection overrides such as Databricks catalog or Snowflake warehouse, role, and database appear in a read-only Connection overrides section in profile details.
Read dbt Labs's release noteshttps://docs.getdbt.com/docs/dbt-versions/release-notes#july-2026
Summaries of vendors' own notes. Product names and logos belong to their owners; logos via logo.dev.